Order Title Now About Us Contact Us
Avenue Title Group
What is a Settlement Our Fees Our Services Resources + Links FAQs
About Us
Staff
Founder
Testimonials

 

 

David G. Helfrich, Esq. — President
dhelfrich@avenuesettlements.com

American University Washington College of Law (J.D.)
University of Portland (B.A. Mathematics, Minor Business 1993)
Florida Bar member
District of Columbia Bar member
District of Columbia real estate license (inactive status)
Virginia real estate license (inactive status)

David G. Helfrich, Esq. entered the United States Air Force as a lieutenant in 1994. He served for 5 1/2 years as a personnel and administrative officer prior to separating from the military and joining Pardoe Real Estate as a sales agent in 1999; shortly thereafter he joined the prestigious Sotheby's affiliate, Washington Fine Properties.

David began working full time with Avenue Settlement Corporation while completing his law degree. He handles all Florida transactions and works extensively with District of Columbia settlements and running all facets of Avenue Settlement Corporation's D.C. and Florida offices.

 

 

Anjanette Tinney-Young — Closing Attorney/Condominium Conversions
atinneyyoung@avenuesettlements.com

 

 


Lynn Lee
— Senior Processor
lynn.lee@avenuesettlements.com

MD TITLE PRODUCERíS LICENSE
DC TITLE PRODUCERíS LICENSE

Lynn Lee has over 24 years of experience in the Title industry. She has extensive knowledge of real estate recording and settlement processes having worked for Commonwealth Land Title. She was responsible for conducting title rundowns and recording documents with the Recorder of Deeds office of the District of Columbia. Soon after, she began processing cases to prepare them for closings in the District of Columbia, Maryland and Virginia for a local title company.

Lynn started working with Avenue Title Group in July 2003 as a Senior Processor. Her experience in the business makes for smooth closings and a quick resolution to even the most difficult title issues.

 

 

Melissa Hutchison — Receptionist
melissa.hutchison@avenuesettlements.com

 

 

Sara Roscher — Processor
sara.roscher@avenuesettlements.com

 

 

Tammy Datcher — Processor
tammy.datcher@avenuesettlements.com

 

 

Bradley Smith — Associate
bradley.smith@avenuesettlements.com

 

 

John Weiss — Associate

john.weiss@avenuesettlements.com









 

 

PA Affiliate

Kathy Jenks - Corporate Secretary
kathy.jenks@avenuesettlements.com

Moravian College (BS - Education)

Kathy has worked with Avenue Settlement Corporation since its inception. She has handled all aspects of the closing process. She has been instrumental in the establishment of corporate procedures. Her major contribution to the corporation has been her meticulous review of case files for completeness and quality.

Since relocating to PA with Jim she has continued her role as the auditor of all cases for the corporation. She is a licensed PA title agent.

 

 

James E. Jenks, Jr. - Manager Pennsylvania Operations
jjenks1960@aol.com

Penn State University (BS Ė Mathematics)
University of Southern California (MS - Systems Management)
Defense Systems Management College (Program and Contract Management

Jim is a retired US Army Lt Colonel with 20 years of progressive command and management experience. Highlights include: dual rated aviator; graduate of the US Naval Test Pilot School; Assistant Professor of Engineering at US Military Academy; Project Manager of all US Army Flight Simulator Contracts valued in excess of $500 million. After military retirement he worked in the defense industry as a program director.

Jim has worked with Avenue Settlement Corporation since 1999 managing the preparation and quality control of all case files. He and Kathy returned home to establish the PA office. He is a PA licensed title agent as well as holding licenses in life and health insurance as well as being a registered agent of the National Association of Securities Dealers.

 

 

Melissa Jenks
kjenks@avenuesettlements.com









 

Avenue Commercial Title Company, Inc.

 

 

Mark Lobar
mlobar@avenuetitle.com

 

 

Laurence Roscher, Esq.
lroscher@avenuetitle.com

virginia Bar Member
Maryland Bar Member

   
Copyright 2005 Avenue Settlement Corporation HansKline.com